Pure

Pure

PURE combines the active protection of our natural resources with the familiar aesthetics of home ambience. Already in the production of our Pure products, we place great value in the use of exclusively natural and renewable raw materials from European yields, free of environmentally harmful plastic packaging, palm oils or genetically treated soy wax. As another part of our sustainability promise, we produce 100% Made in Germany, with a love for our products and nature.

The stearin we use is 100% derived from recycled products from the food industry. We therefore consciously support the protection of the rainforest and completely do not use any soy wax, palm oil or palm oil-based products.

PURE candles have a very calm, bright and aesthetic flame. They are extremely low in soot and do not emit any additional CO2 into the environment due to the absence of hydrocarbons in the material. In comparison to conventional candles, we achieve CO2 savings of over 60%.

sizes (h/⌀ mm)

Pure Nature Wax and Pure Olive Wax are available in diameters 60 mm and 70 mm, in height 90 mm and 130 mm
Glasses are available with 100 % rape seed wax, 100 % olive oil wax, 100 % cocos wax and with 10 % bee wax
100 % Pure Nature Lights are available with burning times of 4 h, 7 h and 10 h

colours

Pure Nature Wax candles are available in 8 colours

product lines

-

Pure

Pure

PURE vereint die aktive Schonung unserer natürlichen Ressourcen mit der vertrauten Ästhetik des heimischen Ambientes: Bereits bei der Produktion unserer PURE Produkte legen wir größten Wert auf die Verwendung ausschließlich natürlicher und nachwachsender Rohstoffe aus europäischem Ertrag, frei von umweltbelastenden Plastikverpackungen, Palmölen oder genbehandeltem Sojawachs. Als weiteren Teil unseres Nachhaltigkeitsversprechens produzieren wir zudem zu 100% Made in Germany mit Liebe zu Produkt und zur Natur.

Das von uns verwendete Stearin wird zu 100 % aus Recyclingprodukten der Lebensmittelindustrie gewonnen. Wir unterstützen somit bewusst den Schutz des Regenwaldes und verzichten vollständig auf den Einsatz von Palmöl oder von Palmöl basierten Produkten!

PURE Kerzen verfügen über ein sehr ruhiges, helles und ästhetisches Flammenspiel. Sie sind dabei absolut rußarm und geben durch den Verzicht von Kohlenwasserstoffen im Material kein zusätzliches CO2 in die Umwelt ab! Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Kerzen erzielen wir somit eine CO2-Ersparnis von über 60%!

Grössen (H/⌀ MM)

Pure Nature Wax und Pure Olive Wax in Durchmesser 60 mm und 70 mm und Höhen von 90 mm und 130 mm
Bügelglas mit 100 % Rapswachs, 100 % Olivenwachs, 100 % Kokoswachs und 10 % Bienenwachs
100 % Pure Nature Lights mit Brenndauer 4 h, 7 h und 10 h

Farben

Pure Nature Wax Kerzen sind in 8 Farben erhältlich

Serien

-