Sales

Wenzel worldwide.

Our strong Network.

Via our worldwide Network you will always find your contact person regarding all questions about our extensive product range.

For questions and remarks about your personal sales representation you can reach us via E-Mail:

sales@wenzel-kerzen.de

  • Germany

    Brigitte Jurmann

    Torfredder Str. 5
    23867 Sülfeld

    Fon: + 49 4537-595
    Fax: + 49 4537-183483
    E-Mail: b-jurmann@t-online.de

  • Behr Handelsagentur
    Matthias Behr

    Margeritenweg 11
    42929 Wermelskirchen

    Fon: +49 2196-702093
    Fax: +49 2196-702095
    E-Mail: info@behr-handelsagentur.de

  • Herbert Fritz GmbH
    Mark Brenner

    Am Wallgraben 99
    70565 Stuttgart

    Fon:/Fax: +49 711-7804407

    E-Mail: mbbrenner@aol.com

  • Belgium

    Agenturen Crappé – Rik Crappé
    Molenstraat 8
    B 8020 Oostkamp

    Fon: +32-50-827484
    Fax: +32-50-840164
    E-Mail: info@crappeagenturen.be

  • France

    Agence Commerciale – Didier Guilbert

    5, rue du Docteur Lesavre
    F 71240 Sennecey le Grand

    Fon: +33-385448659
    Fax: +33-385448753
    E-Mail: info@guildeco.com

  • Great Britain

    Tony Lewis Agencies – Kerry Lewis

    5, Bretherthon Close
    GB Leyland, Preston Lancs PR5 3XH

    Fon: +44-1772-499654
    Fax: +44-1772-453783
    E-Mail: kerry-tonylewisagencies@outlook.com

  • Italy

    G.H.G. sas di Jürgen Helm & Co.
    Jürgen + Walter Helm, Paola

    Via Riccardo Lombardi 19/16
    I 20153 Milano

    Fon: +39-02-89456466 +39-02-48916883
    Fax: +39-02-460928
    E-Mail: ghg@ghgdecor.it

  • Sweden

    Habitex Agenturer AB
    Ingela + Hakan Dahl

    Ehrensvärdsgatan 1
    SE 11235 Stockholm

    Fon: +46-8-5455 2560
    Fax: +46-865 37 233
    E-Mail: ingela@habitex.se

    E-Mail: hakan.dahl@habitex.se

  • Austria

    Richard Wenzel GmbH & Co KG
    Jürgen Jaksch

    Benzstr. 5
    63741 Aschaffenburg

    Fon: +49-6021-346924
    Fax: +43-6021-3469-88
    E-Mail: jjaksch@wenzel-kerzen.de

     

  • Holland

    Harmsen Agenturen
    Wim Harmsen

    De Haar 4
    NL 7631 KM Ootmarsum

    Fon: +31-6-5114588

    E-Mail: wim@harmsenagenturen.nl